MONTRÉAL

Jean Richard, B.Sc, MBA
President
North America
jrichard@westpenetone.com

Volkert Lindloge
Materials Manager
lindloge@westpenetone.com

Gilbert Dumoulin

Plant Manager
gdumoulin@westpenetone.com

Louise Couillard

Marketing Manager
North America
lcouillard@westpenetone.com

Alberto Medina, CPA, CGA
Chief Financial Officer
General Manager | Eastern division
amedina@westpenetone.com

Pierre J. Stewart
Manager of Technical Services
pstewart@westpenetone.com

Nathalie St-Amant
Assistant Plant Manager
nstamant@westpenetone.com

Jean-Noël Côté, Agr.
Agricultural Advisor
jncote@westpenetone.com

Yvon Lapointe
Territory Manager
lapointe@westpenetone.com

Olivier Trudel
Business Development Manager
otrudel@westpenetone.com

Giuseppe (Joe) Di Cera
Technical Advisor
jdicera@westpenetone.com

Denis Leclerc
Sales Manager | Eastern Canada
dleclerc@westpenetone.com

Customer Service
cs@westpenetone.com

 

EDMONTON

Paul Hayden
General Manager | Industrial Division
North America
phayden@westpenetone.com

Michael Butler
Plant Manager
mbutler@westpenetone.com

Greg Cebuliak, B.SC.
Technical Services Representative
gcebuliak@westpenetone.com

Kyla McDonald
Office Administrator
kmcdonald@westpenetone.com

Bob Doerkson
Technical Applications Specialist
rdoerkson@westpenetone.com

John Grams
Business Development Manager
jgrams@westpenetone.com

Mac Popowich
Technical Applications Specialist
mpopowich@westpenetone.com

Doug Garnsey
Technical Applications Specialist
dgarnsey@westpenetone.com

Sean MacDonald
Technical Advisor
smacdonald@westpenetone.com

Customer Service
orderdesk@westpenetone.com

Conseillers techniques

Recent news