SPECIALTY CHEMICALS

World leader in the development of cleaning and
sanitation products that are environmentally friendly

Loading...

RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT

Since West Penetone’s inception in 1882, innovation has given meaning to its existence. Research, development, testing and discoveries have always motivated the company, which is today the number one player in the field of cleanliness and sanitary conditions.

Ongoing investments and an insatiable appetite for research have spawned dozens of industrial products whose use is now spreading worldwide.

reference documents

ALWAYS AVAILABLE USEFUL DOCUMENTS

In this section you will find all of our documentation for the industries we serve, our farms and greenhouses complete programs and our corporate brochure, portraying West Penetone’s history, which has over 125 years of expertise in the field of cleaning and disinfection.

training

A product is only effective if it is properly measured and properly applied and this is why training is an important part of our hygiene safety programs. With an awareness of the issues relating to hygiene in severl industries, West Penetone teams with you to develop a seamless system one of whose key elements is the knowledge that is transmitted to your employees.

With well-trained employees, cutting-edge products and equipment, and experts all along the line, West Penetone creates winning conditions at all levels!

CUSTOM-MADE PRODUCTS:
FLEXIBILITY AND SPEED

With its strong buying power and cutting-edge technical facilities, West Penetone manufactures products that comply with your standards and requirements at an exceptional quality/price ratio. Our research and development teams will address your specific needs to create a formula that will respond fully, both in terms of use and performance.

acolyte

Acolyte® is an exclusive West Penetone software for the management of cleaning and sanitation of food processing plants and other industries.

The application allows to manage, monitor and optimize tasks and procedures for each department, chemical consumption and dilution and application and protection equipment for employees. The app also generates reports and alerts.

Acolyte is user-friendly. Its smooth interface, user guide and user support far surpass all intentions of similar applications.

acolyte provides

A host of advantages that save you time and money
by establishing clear procedures and optimal concentrations.

  • Custom tasks and procedures

  • User-friendly interface

  • Support and guidance

our videos

Produits chimiques spécialisés

Chef de file mondial dans le développement de produits de nettoyage et d’assainissement qui respectent l’environnement

Loading...

recherche & développement

Depuis les débuts en 1882, l’innovation donne tout son sens à l’existence de West Penetone. Chercher, développer, tester et découvrir, tels sont les motivations de la compagnie qui, aujourd’hui, se positionne en tête de file dans le domaine de la propreté et de la salubrité.

Des investissements constants et un appétit insatiable pour la recherche ont engendré la création de dizaines de produits industriels dont l’utilisation s’étend maintenant à travers le monde.

documents de référence

DES DOCUMENTS PRATIQUES TOUJOURS DISPONIBLES

Dans cette section, vous retrouverez l’ensemble de notre documentation pour les types d’industries que nous desservons, les programmes pour fermes et serres ainsi que notre brochure corporative avec l’historique de West Penetone, qui cumule plus de 125 ans d’expertise dans le domaine du nettoyage et de la désinfection.

formation

Un produit n’est efficace que s’il est bien dosé et bien appliqué. Par conséquent, la formation revêt une importance de premier ordre dans nos programmes de salubrité. Consciente des enjeux reliés à l’hygiène dans différentes industries, West Penetone fait équipe avec vous afin de mettre en place un système sans faille où les connaissances transmises à vos employés représentent un élément clé.

Des employés bien formés, des produits et équipements à la fine pointe, des experts au bout du fil, West Penetone créé des conditions gagnantes à tous les niveaux!

Des produits sur mesure: flexibilité et rapidité

Grâce à son grand pouvoir d’achat et ses installations technologiques de pointe, West Penetone fabrique des produits conformes à vos normes et exigences dans un rapport qualité/prix exceptionnel. Nos équipes de recherche et de développement se pencheront sur vos besoins spécifiques pour créer une formulation qui y répondra pleinement, tant en matière d’usage que de performance.

acolyte

Acolyte® est un logiciel exclusif à West Penetone pour la gestion du nettoyage et de l’assainissement des usines de transformation alimentaire et autres industries.

L’application permet de gérer, monitorer et optimiser les tâches et procédures pour chaque département, la consommation des produits chimiques et leur dilution, l’équipement d’application et de protection pour les employés. L’application permet également de générer des rapports et des alertes.

Acolyte est facile à utiliser. Son interface conviviale, son guide de l’utilisateur et le support aux usagers surpassent nettement toutes les intentions des applications similaires.

acolyte vous offre

Une foule d’avantage qui vous permettent d’économiser temps et argent, en établissant des procédures claires et des concentrations optimales.

  • Tâches et procédures personnalisées

  • Interface conviviale

  • Support et accompagnement

Nos vidéos